Contact Us

Contact Us

Service Times:
Sun AM Bible Class -  9:30 AM
Sun AM Worship  -   10:30 AM
Sun PM Worship -      5:00 PM
Wed PM Bible Class - 7:00 PM


General Email: contact@gardendalechurchofchrist.com
 

Elders:

Darrin Faris - darrin@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Rusty Green - rusty@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Ricky Pennington - ricky@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Alan Hargett     - alan@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

Evangelists:

Jason Shackleford - jason@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Andrew Smith - andrew@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

  1. Bible Study
    9/23/20 07:00pm
  2. Sun AM Worship
    9/27/20 10:00am
  3. Sun PM Worship
    9/27/20 05:00pm
  4. Bible Study
    9/30/20 07:00pm
  5. Sun AM Worship
    10/4/20 10:00am
  6. View Full Calendar