Contact Us

Contact Us

Service Times:
Sun AM Bible Class -  9:30 AM
Sun AM Worship  -   10:25 AM
Sun PM Worship -      5:00 PM
Wed PM Bible Class - 7:00 PM
 

Elders:
Rusty Green - rgreen5713@charter.net
Ricky Pennington - rpennington@parkertownes.com
Allen Hargett - dhargett@blountboe.net
Chris Torbert - ctorbert@hoar.com
Kim Hargett - bhargett@blountboe.net

Evangelists:
Jason Shackleford - jason@gardendalechurchofchrist.com
Andrew Smith - andrew@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

  1. Sun AM Bible Class
    3/3/24 09:30am
  2. Sun PM Worship
    3/3/24 05:00pm
  3. Sun AM Worship
    3/3/24 10:30pm
  4. Mid Week Bible Study
    3/6/24 07:00pm
  5. Sun AM Bible Class
    3/10/24 09:30am
  6. View Full Calendar