Contact Us

Contact Us

General Email: contact@gardendalechurchofchrist.com
 

Elders:

Darrin Faris - darrin@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Rusty Green - rusty@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Ricky Pennington - ricky@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Alan Pridmore     - alan@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

Evangelists:

Jason Shackleford - jason@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Andrew Smith - andrew@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

  1. Wed PM Bible Study
    5/22/19 07:00pm
  2. Sun AM Bible Study
    5/26/19 09:30am
  3. Sun AM Worship
    5/26/19 10:30am
  4. Sun PM Worship
    5/26/19 05:00pm
  5. UAB Campus Bible Study (Sterne Library)
    5/27/19 10:00am
  6. View Full Calendar