Contact Us

Contact Us

Service Times:
Sun AM Bible Class -  9:30 AM
Sun AM Worship  -   10:25 AM
Sun PM Worship -      5:00 PM
Wed PM Bible Class - 7:00 PM
 

Elders:
Rusty Green - rgreen5713@charter.net
Ricky Pennington - rpennington@parkertownes.com
Allen Hargett - dhargett@blountboe.net
Chris Torbert - ctorbert@hoar.com
 

Evangelists:
Jason Shackleford - jason@gardendalechurchofchrist.com
Andrew Smith - andrew@gardendalechurchofchrist.com