Contact Us

Contact Us

General Email: contact@gardendalechurchofchrist.com
 

Elders:

Darrin Faris - darrin@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Rusty Green - rusty@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Ricky Pennington - ricky@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Alan Pridmore     - alan@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

Evangelists:

Jason Shackleford - jason@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Andrew Smith - andrew@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

  1. Ecclesiastes bible study
    3/19/19 10:00am
  2. Bible Basics Class
    3/19/19 07:00pm
  3. Wed PM Bible Study
    3/20/19 07:00pm
  4. Sun AM Bible Study
    3/24/19 09:30am
  5. Sun AM Worship
    3/24/19 10:30am
  6. View Full Calendar