Contact Us

Contact Us

Service Times:
Sun AM Bible Class -  9:30 AM
Sun AM Worship  -   10:30 AM
Sun PM Worship -      5:00 PM
Wed PM Bible Class - 7:00 PM


General Email: contact@gardendalechurchofchrist.com
 

Elders:

Darrin Faris - darrin@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Rusty Green - rusty@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Ricky Pennington - ricky@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Alan Hargett     - alan@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

Evangelists:

Jason Shackleford - jason@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Andrew Smith - andrew@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

  1. Mark Study
    7/14/20 07:00pm
  2. Joshua Study
    7/17/20 10:30am
  3. Sun AM Worship
    7/19/20 10:00am
  4. Mark Study
    7/21/20 07:00pm
  5. Joshua Study
    7/24/20 10:30am
  6. View Full Calendar